Kontakta oss

Ekonomistäd i Jönköping AB

Org.nr: 556414-5018
BG: 5303-2728

Industrigatan 10
553 02 Jönköping

Tel: 036-18 40 90

Ekonomistäd i Göteborg AB

Org.nr: 559124-2226
BG: 5243-2978

Övre Husargatan 21
413 14 Göteborg

Tel: 031-18 40 91
Mail: info@ekonomistad.se

    Oliver Petrovic
    VD
    Inköp och Försäljning
    Mob: 070-330 01 66
    oliver@ekonomistad.se

    Sami Kherdi
    Kontorsansvarig Göteborg
    Mob: 070-330 27 21
    sami@ekonomistad.se

    Peder Norrwie
    Försäljning och Kundansvarig
    Mob: 070-330 08 63
    peder@ekonomistad.se

    Rosina Meijer
    Ekonomiansvarig
    Tel: 036-18 40 90
    rosina@ekonomistad.se

    Liliana Korzekwa
    Löneansvarig
    Tel: 036- 18 40 90
    Mob: 073-030 07 65
    liliana@ekonomistad.se

    Slavisa Cehajic
    Arbetsledare
    Tel: 070-330 25 57
    slave@ekonomistad.se

    Viktor Petrovic
    Service och fordonsansvarig
    Tel: 070-330 05 48
    viktor@ekonomistad.se

    David Pal
    Arbetsledare
    Tel: 072-0887410
    david@ekonomistad.se