Kontakt

​Ekonomistäd AB

Industrigatan 10

553 02 Jönköping

Tel: 036-18 40 90

CVR: 5564145018

Göteborgskontoret

Övre Husargatan 21

413 14 Göteborg

Tel: 031-18 40 91

​Mail: info@ekonomistad.se

 
 
 
 
Vissa fält är inte korrekt ifyllda

Oliver Petrovic

VD

Inköp och Försäljning

Mob: 070-330 01 66

oliver@ekonomistad.se

​Donnie Brandamour

Försäljningsansvarig
​Jönköping och Göteborg

Mob: 070-330 27 21

donnie@ekonomistad.se

Gia Syraka
Personalansvarig

Mob: 073-030 07 65

gia@ekonomistad.se

Liliana Korzekwa

Löneansvarig

Tel: 036- 18 40 90

liliana@ekonomistad.se

Rosina Meijer

Ekonomi och Miljöansvarig

Tel: 036-18 40 90

rosina@ekonomistad.se

Slavisa Cehajic

Arbetsledare

Tel: 070-330 25 57

slave@ekonomistad.se

Saim Bisevac

Gruppledare

Tel: 070-330 05 48

saim@ekonomistad.se

Emil Wedenhjelm

Service och Underhåll

Tel: 070-330 19 90
emil@ekonomistad.se

Nikola ”Teddy” Srbin

Teamledare

Mob: 070-330 08 63

teddy@ekonomistad.se

Thomas Palmberg

Service och Underhåll

Tel: 070-371 41 94

thomas@ekonomistad.se

Hannes ”Hasse”

Skyddsombud

Tel: 036-184090

Ekonomistäd AB • Industrigatan 10, 553 02 Jönköping • Tel: 036-18 40 90